WAGNER has around 540 employees working for you across the globe. The company is continuing its course of expansive development through its network of national and international subsidiaries.

Our network of national branch offices extends throughout all of Germany. Find out who the WAGNER contact person is in your area.

Besides our national branch offices, we also have numerous international sales locations, so that we can also be there for our customers abroad at all times. This worldwide presence helps us think globally and act locally to ensure that we can always provide our customers with the optimum on-site support.

 
 

Langenhagen Head Office
WAGNER Group GmbH

Tel. +49 511 97383 0
info@wagner.de

WAGNER Bayern GmbH
Tel. +49 89 450551 0
muenchen@wagner.de

Berlin office
Tel. +49 3362 7406 0
berlin@wagner.de

Frankfurt office
Tel. +49 6002 9106 0
frankfurt@wagner.de

Hamburg office
Tel. +49 40 6056617 0
hamburg@wagner.de

 
 

Hanover office
Tel. +49 511 97383 0
hannover@wagner.de

Cologne office
Tel. +49 2234 20020 0
koeln@wagner.de

Leipzig office
Tel. +49 34207 645 0
leipzig@wagner.de

WAGNER Products GmbH
Tel. +49 511 97383 267
info@wagner-products.com

Mülheim/Ruhr office
Tel. +49 208 41995 0
muelheim@wagner.de

Stuttgart office
Tel. +49 7142 788997 0
stuttgart@wagner.de

Benelux
WAGNER Nederland B.V.

Tel. +31 346 5580 10
info@wagner-nl.com 

United Kingdom
WAGNER UK Limited

Tel. +44 870 333 6116
info@wagner-uk.com

Norway
Hypoxic Technologies AS

Tel. +47 48 3230 00
post@wagner-no.com

Austria
WAGNER Austria GmbH

Tel. +43 2262 64262 0
office@wagner-austria.com

Poland
WAGNER Poland Sp. z o.o.

Tel. +48 22 185530 0
info@wagnerpoland.pl 

Russia
WAGNER RU GmbH

Tel. +7 495 96767 69
info@wagner-russia.com

Switzerland
WAGNER SCHWEIZ AG

Tel. +41 44 832540 0
info@wagner-schweiz.ch

Singapore
WAGNER Asia

Tel. +65 6296 7828
info@wagner-asia.com

USA
WAGNER Fire Safety, Inc.

Tel. +1 781 899 9100
info@wagner-us.com

Australia
WAGNER Fire Safety Pty Ltd.

Tel. +61 400 566 069
info@wagner-australia.com