Welcome to WAGNER

The default language for your present location is .
Do you want to change the language?

Continue with


Our distribution network

Numerous locations in Germany and around the world

WAGNER has around 700 employees working for you across the globe. The company is continuing its course of expansive development through its network of national and international subsidiaries.

Our network of national branch offices extends throughout all of Germany. Find out who the WAGNER contact person is in your area.

Besides our national branch offices, we also have numerous international sales locations, so that we can also be there for our customers abroad at all times. This worldwide presence helps us think globally and act locally to ensure that we can always provide our customers with the optimum on-site support.

 
 

Langenhagen
Head Office
WAGNER Group GmbH

Phone +49. 511. 97383-0
info@wagner.de

WAGNER Deutschland GmbH
with 9 locations in Germany

Munich office
Phone +49. 89. 450551-0
muenchen@wagner.de

Berlin office
Phone +49. 3362. 7406-0
berlin@wagner.de

Frankfurt office
Phone +49. 6002. 9106-0
frankfurt@wagner.de

Hamburg office
Phone +49. 40. 6056617-0
hamburg@wagner.de

 
 

Hanover office
Phone +49. 511. 97383-0
hannover@wagner.de

Cologne office
Phone  +49. 2234. 20020-0
koeln@wagner.de

Leipzig office
Phone +49. 34207. 645-0
leipzig@wagner.de

Mülheim/Ruhr office
Phone +49. 208. 41995-0
muelheim@wagner.de

Stuttgart office
Phone +49. 7142. 788997-0
stuttgart@wagner.de

WAGNER Products GmbH
Phone +49. 511. 97383-267
info@wagner-products.com

WAGNER Rail GmbH
Phone +49. 89. 450551-20
info@wagner-rail.com

Europe

Benelux
WAGNER Nederland B.V.

Phone 
+31. 346. 5580-10
info@wagner-nl.com 

United Kingdom
WAGNER UK Ltd.

Phone 
+44. 370. 333-6116
info@wagner-uk.com

Norway
WAGNER Fire Safety AS

Phone 
+47. 48. 3230-00
post@wagner-no.com

Austria
WAGNER Austria GmbH
Phone +43. 2262. 64262-0
office@wagner-austria.com


       

    

Poland
WAGNER Poland Sp. z o.o.
Phone +48. 22. 185530-0
info@wagnerpoland.pl 

Switzerland
WAGNER Schweiz AG
Phone +41. 58. 201 22 30
info@wagner-schweiz.ch

WAGNER Rail Schweiz GmbH
Phone 
+41. 44. 83254-02
info@wagner-rail.com

Americas

USA
WAGNER Fire Safety, Inc.
Phone  +1. 847. 243-4034
info@wagner-us.com

Canada
WAGNER Fire Safety Canada Ltd.
Phone 
+1. 437. 317-1390 
info@wagner-ca.com

Asia-Pacific

India
WAGNER Fire Safety India Private Ltd.
Phone +91. 22. 47486579
india@wagnergroup.com

Singapore
WAGNER Singapore Pte. Ltd.
Phone +65. 6296. 7828
info@wagnergroup.com

Dubai (VAE)
WAGNER Fire Safety DMCC

Phone +97. 152. 1314-518
ashfaq.aliahmed@wagnergroup.com

Australia
WAGNER Fire Safety Pty Ltd.

Phone +61. 400. 566-069
info@wagner-australia.com